A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$4.99 USD or more

The Red Embrace: Hollywood 15-track OST, composed by Murcielo with an additional track by Patrick Wailes!

The OST contains almost 60 minutes of in-game music, with 15 tracks in MP3 format.

01. OP (01:35)
02. Conception (3:36)
03. Main Theme (3:42)
04. Parasitic Dreams (3:31)
05. Starless (5:12)
06. Parts of a Whole (4:58)
07. Homemade Explosives (03:38)
08. Apex Predator (3:18)
09. Expired (4:13)
10. Waning (4:52)
11. Mundus Vult Decepi (3:28)
12. Credits (3:35)
13. Power of the People (3:38)
14. Personal Apocalypse (3:24)
15. To the Unknown (3:28)

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
(7 total ratings)
AuthorArgent Games
GenreVisual Novel
TagsMusic, Vampire


Buy Now$4.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $4.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

RE:H Soundtrack.zip 73 MB


Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Deleted post

Unfortunately, we do not have a higher bitrate version. We will keep your feedback in mind for future OSTs!

Deleted post

Just a question, but do you think this soundtrack would ever be released on spotify or soundcloud? I really love the soundtrack and would love to have it for easy access on my phone when doing assignments or just when I'm the go.

But great job!! I loved the game and I'm eagerly (but patiently) awaiting new games from y'all!!

There are no plans for releasing the soundtrack to Spotify/Soundcloud. Your phone should have a media player that you could use if you purchased and downloaded the soundtrack?