A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$3.99 USD or more

The 8-track OST for Self-Checkout Unlimited, featuring the talents of Sebastien Zunino and desert sand feels warm at night!

Half of the soundtrack is comprised of smooth jazz themes composed Mr. Zunino (featured in the mall hub area), while the other half are surreal, vaporwave-inspired themes by desert sand.

Tracks are available in both MP3 and WAV format. Both the "clean" (non-reverb/filtered) and "mall speaker aesthetic" versions of the jazz tracks are included.


1.  Chamomile A.M. (3:40)

2. New Age Spending (3:13)

3. Late Blossom (3:46)

4. Gridlock Trance (3:26)

5. Fading Petals (4:15)

6. Pranayama Waters (3:41)

7. Clock Flower (3:31)

8. With All the World (3:17)

9. Chamomile A.M. (Mall Speaker Version) (3:40)

10. Late Blossom (Mall Speaker Version) (3:45)

11. Fading Petals (Mall Speaker Version) (4:14)

12. Clock Flower (Mall Speaker Version) (3:26)

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
(2 total ratings)
AuthorArgent Games
Tagsambient, jazz, vaporwave


Buy Now$3.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $3.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

WAV_Soundtrack.zip 510 MB
MP3_Soundtrack.zip 55 MB


Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.


I'm adding metadata to my copy. Which artist made which track?


Thank you for the support! :)

By Sebastian Zunino: Chamomile A.M., Late Blossom, Fading Petals, Clock Flower

By desert sand feels warm at night: New Age Spending, Gridlock Trance, Pranayama Waters, With All the World